View & Compare Every Duck Stamp Since Day 1

Eddie LeRoy’s 2020-21 Duck Stamp winning design. PC: USFWS

To say the least, this year’s Federal Duck Stamp judging has opened up a lot of discussion about the stamp designs we’ve had over the years. 

Don’t remember what the 1978 stamp looked like?  Or even the one from just two years ago?  How about the very first stamp? 

View them all in numerical order here

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Funky Blog by Crimson Themes.